

## **ADMISSION 2021-2022**

## **GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE**

Sl. No.	Name	
1.	Dr. Seema Singh	Convener
2.	Dr. Naresh Mahipal	Co-convener
3.	Dr. Narendra Bishnoi	Member
4.	Dr. Suman Yadav	Member
5.	Dr. Narendra Nagarwal	Member
6.	Dr. Sanjivini Raina	Member
7.	Dr. Parveen	Member
8.	Mr. Anil Sain	Member
9.	Mr. Akash Deep Nagal	Member
10.	Mr. Akash Anand	Member
11.	Mr. Shouri Anand	Member

email id: grievances.admissionsfol2021@gmail.com